Schedule

here are the findings hd spankbang playgirl gets a lusty spooning after giving fellow wet cock sucking.

Click HERE to download the Gas City I-69 Speedway 2020 Schedule.

Saturday, April 18 - Test & Tune - Open House


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 10:00 AM
GA Gates Open: 11:00 AM
Hot Laps: 11:00 AM
Time Trials: 11:00 AM
Racing Starts: 11:00 AM

Friday, May 1 - May Day Madness


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Saturday, May 2 - Flea Market/Yard Sale, Summer Outdoor Products Show


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
GA Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Time Trials:
Racing Starts:

Friday, May 8 - A Salute to Moms


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Saturday, May 16 - All Star Shootout


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Friday, May 22 - A Salute to Indy


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 27 - Test & Tune


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 4:30 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Hot Laps: 5:30 PM
Time Trials: 5:30 PM
Racing Starts: 5:30 PM

Friday, May 29 - Who's the BOSS?


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 3 - USAC Midget Week


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Friday, June 12 - Third Annual "Jack & Jiggs Classic"


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Friday, June 19 - Third Annual "Jerry Gappens Sr. Memorial"


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Friday, June 26 - Summer Thunder


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Friday, July 10 - Mid-Season Championship (double points)


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Friday, July 17 - Beach Night Bash


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Friday, July 24 - USAC Sprint Week


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 8 - Wing & Non-Wing Sprint Car Showdown


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 15 - Second Annual "Night of Destruction"


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
GA Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Time Trials:
Racing Starts:

Wednesday, August 19 - Test & Tune


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 4:30 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Hot Laps: 5:30 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 5:30 PM

Friday, August 21 - Race Odyssey: 20/20 Twins


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Friday, September 4 - Labor Day Weekend Classic


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Friday, September 11 - A Salute to First Responders/Battle of the Badges


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 19 - Gas City Power Pull


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
GA Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Time Trials:
Racing Starts:

Thursday, September 24 - Third Annual "James Dean Classic"


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Friday, October 2 - Second Annual "Fall Festival of Speed"


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open: 3:00 PM
GA Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:45 PM
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: 7:30 PM

Saturday, October 3 - Second Annual "Fall Festival of Speed"


 

 



Adult GA:
Kids 12 & Under:
Pit Pass:

Pit Gates Open:
GA Gates Open:
Hot Laps:
Time Trials:
Racing Starts: