Nusbaum’s Consistency Pays Off With Gas City UMP Modified Championship

here are the findings hd spankbang playgirl gets a lusty spooning after giving fellow wet cock sucking.

Nusbaum’s Consistency Pays Off With Gas City UMP Modified Championship

GAS CITY, Ind., Jan. 7 — Dillon Nusbaum of Warsaw, Ind. was victorious in the closest title fight in 2018 at Gas City I-69 Speedway, as he earned the track’s DIRTcar UMP (United Midwestern Promoters) modified championship by just 66 points over Bradley Jameson of Royal Center, Ind. 

Nusbaum’s family-owned No. 17N is sponsored in part by Loretta Reeder with Brian Peterson Real Estate, ATC World Class Trailers and Bruner & Son Construction. Nusbaum, who was also the modified track champion at Gas City in 2015, didn’t win a feature at the track in 2018 but he had eight top-five finishes, including three seconds. Jameson didn’t post a feature victory either, but his consistency also paid off with the runner-up honors.

Randy Lines of Marion, Ind. was third in the final point standings followed by Garrett Jameson of Royal Center, Ind., and Bub Roberts of Warren, Ind.

Rounding out the top 10 in the UMP modified standings were Jessica Sroufe of Huntington, Ind.; Jim Mallery of Mooresville, Ind.; Lance Krider of Garrett, Ind.; Andy Bishop of Gas City and Jerry Bland Jr. of Anderson, Ind. Krider earned the track’s UMP modified Rookie of the Year title too.

The UMP modified competition attracted almost the same amount of cars as the non-wing sprint car division did, as 78 different modified drivers earned points compared to 77 non-wing sprint car drivers. 

Zeke McKenzie of Claypool, Ind. had three UMP modified feature victories at Gas City last year. He ended up 12th in the track’s final point standings, but he was seventh in the national standings out of 1,380 drivers, and second to Jamie Lomax of Lake Village, Ind. in the UMP modified Northern Indiana regional point standings. Derek Losh of Rennsaler, Ind., Lines and Nusbaum rounded out the top five in those regional standings.

Lines had two feature victories in the division at Gas City. NASCAR star Kenny Wallace of Imperial, Mo.; Michael Tarlton of Albion, Ind.; Mallery; Roberts; veteran Jerry (the Jedi) Bowersock of Wapakoneta, Ohio and Losh also took feature checkered flags during the course of the year to make up the eight different winners. 

Wallace’s victory came in his first visit ever to Gas City, and he said he was amazed at how beautiful the facility is. That night showcased the determination of the track officials, staff, push-truck drivers, race car drivers, crews and fans, as a downpour with hail delayed the event about two hours, but with hard work and patience the show went on. 

The track distributed nearly $250,000 in purse money to its five classes of weekly racers during the season.

Despite evenings that often featured around 100 race cars in the pits, almost all of the shows were finished by 11 p.m., which was a testament to the track officials, their staff, the push-truck drivers and the racers and crews themselves.

Promoter Jerry Gappens added all sorts of special events for the track’s family-friendly crowd. Intermission entertainment included games of knockerball, helmet tosses, a beachball game, coin scrambles, a “Soccer Moms Gone Mad” race, a school bus race, and bubble ball competitions. One show featured fireworks, there was an exhibition by the Midwest Oldtimers Vintage Race Club, and drivers threw Frisbees with gift cards attached into the grandstands. Santa Claus showed up one hot summer night bearing gifts, and two James Dean look-alikes graced the James Dean Classic USAC AMSOIL sprint car season finale.

Track sponsors included Marion Tire, Miller’s American Auto Body, Indiana Oxygen, Brandt’s Harley-Davidson and Hoosier Racing Tire.

The top 10 in points in all five weekly divisions (non-wing sprint cars, UMP modifieds, super streets, thunder cars and FWD compacts), the Rookies of the Year, and others will be honored at the track’s awards banquet Saturday, Jan. 12 at Eventfully Yours Event Center in Marion, Ind.

For more information, see the track’s website at and follow it on Facebook at @GasCitySpeedwayOnTheGas and on Twitter at @GasCitySpeedway.

The point rundown for the UMP modified division follows:

UMP Modifieds: 1. Dillon Nusbaum, 1,153 points; 2. Bradley Jameson, 1,087; 3. Randy Lines, 1,027; 4. Garrett Jameson, 987; 5. Bub Roberts, 904; 6. Jessica Sroufe, 876; 7. Jim Mallery, 778; 8. Lance Krider, 775; 9. Andy Bishop, 745; 10. Jerry Bland Jr., 661; 11. Daniel Russell, 645; 12. Zeke McKenzie, 573; 13. Darek Snyder, 504; 14. Michael Tarlton, 491; 15. Todd Sherman, 484; 16. Dylan Woodling, 444; 17. J.J. Nordman, 436; 18. Cory Bevard, 376; 19. Brent Davis, 317; 20. Jason Jones, 302; 21. Lynn Johns, 285; 22. Jamie Lomax, 281; 23. Bill Lewis, 269; 24. Garrett Rons, 264; 25. Derek Losh, 260; 26. Todd Gnat, 256; 27. Jon Raney, 252; 28. Jerry Bowersock, 245; 29. Phil Hamand, 231; 30. Zach Brubaker, 222; 31. Jesse Strange, 213; 32. Colin Thrilby, 212; 33. Pete Wormcastle, 201; 34. Steven Hogue, 192; 35. Aaron Orr, 176; 36. Drew Smith, 170; 37. John Halsey, 153; 38. Terry Sroufe and Ryan Ramseyer tied with 147; 40. Glenn Bradley, 141; 41. Casey Davis, 132; 42. Kenny Wallace, 130; 43. Ryan Sutter, 125; 44. Mickey Carman Jr. and Matt Chambers tied with 120; 46. Will Bennett, 118; 47. Lee Hobbs, 116; 48. Scott Orr, 110; 49. Ernie Gingerich and Brennan Sherman tied with 107; 51. Daryl Banks, 102; 52. Josh Lolmaugh, 94; 53. Mason Stewart, 92; 54. Tony Anderson, Michael Patrick and Tim Wilbur tied with 90; 57. Cole Sink, 89; 58. Pat Ehlert, 84; 59. Cameron Head and Luke Timmerman tied with 83; 61. Shaun Patrick and Roger Mills tied with 81; 63. Craig Walker, 77; 64. Bruce Hogue, 75; 65. Tyler Teegarden and Brad Eitnier tied with 72; 67. Doug St. Meyers, 69; 68. Josh Malott and Cole Murray tied with 63; 70. Josh Knebel and J.J. Butler tied with 45; 72. Trent Musk, 43; 73. Richard Swan, 41; 74. Josh Betts, 39; 75. Tim Craig, 37; 76. Travis Nichols, Tyler Morehouse and Michael Thayer tied with 5.