Lines Earns Gas City I-69 Speedway’s 2018 Super Street Championship

here are the findings hd spankbang playgirl gets a lusty spooning after giving fellow wet cock sucking.

Lines Earns Gas City I-69 Speedway’s 2018 Super Street Championship

GAS CITY, Ind., Jan. 8 — Besides finishing third in the UMP modified points and tenth in the thunder car standings, Randy Lines of Marion, Ind. earned Gas City I-69 Speedway’s 2018 super street championship driving Sam Thompson’s white No. 14 Rocket chassis.

Lines earned 605 points to the 520 posted by runner-up Tony Homan of St. Marys, Ohio. Jarrett Rennaker of Huntington, Ind. finished third and earned the division’s Rookie of the Year honors. James Headley of Marion, Ind. and Josh Robertson of Defiance, Ohio rounded out the top five.

Joe Wiggins of Jonesboro, Ind.; Jami Cale of Huntington, Ind.; Mike Fincher of Rochester, Ind.; Jeffrey Jessup of Union City, Ind. and Jeremy Creech of Richmond, Ind. placed sixth through tenth for the season out of 33 competitors.  

Lines’ super street, which is sponsored in part by Thompson Trucking and R&R Transmission, won three super street features at Gas City last year enroute to the title. The two other features went to Cale and Glenn Bradley of Marion, Ind. 

Gas City I-69 Speedway distributed nearly $250,000 in purse money to its five classes of weekly racers during the season.

Despite evenings that often featured around 100 race cars in the pits, almost all of the shows were finished by 11 p.m., which was a testament to the track officials, their staff, the push-truck drivers and the racers and crews themselves.

Promoter Jerry Gappens added all sorts of special events for the track’s family-friendly crowd. Intermission entertainment included games of knockerball, helmet tosses, a beachball game, coin scrambles, a “Soccer Moms Gone Mad” race, a school bus race and bubble ball competitions. One show featured fireworks, there was an exhibition by the Midwest Oldtimers Vintage Race Club, and drivers threw Frisbees with gift cards attached into the grandstands. Santa Claus showed up one hot summer night bearing gifts, and two James Dean look-alikes graced the James Dean Classic USAC AMSOIL sprint car season finale.

Track sponsors included Marion Tire, Miller’s American Auto Body, Indiana Oxygen, Brandt’s Harley-Davidson and Hoosier Racing Tire.

The top 10 in points in all five weekly divisions (non-wing sprint cars, UMP modifieds, super streets, thunder cars and FWD compacts), the Rookies of the Year, and others will be honored at the track’s awards banquet Saturday, Jan. 12 at Eventfully Yours Event Center in Marion, Ind.

For more information, see the track’s website at and follow it on Facebook at @GasCitySpeedwayOnTheGas and on Twitter at @GasCitySpeedway.

The point rundown for the super street class follows:

Super Streets: 1. Randy Lines, 605; 2. Tony Homan, 520; 3. Jarrett Rennaker, 480; 4. James Headley, 421; 5. Josh Robertson, 388; 6. Joe Wiggins, 362; 7. Jami Cale, 360; 8. Mike Fincher, 291; 9. Jeffery Jessup, 281; 10. Jeremy Creech, 240; 11. Terry Sroufe, 235; 12. Ron Flaugh and Jeff Matheny tied with 225; 14. Craig Walker, 192; 15. Dan Snyder, 162; 16. Glenn Bradley, 130; 17. Tim Wilbur, 120; 18. Jeff Hinkley Jr., 110; 19. Connor East, Ervin Turner and Greg Marlow tied with 106; 22. Jeff Beggs and Jason Trimmer tied with 102; 24. James Watters and Casey Barr tied with 98; 26. Jeff Robertson, 94; 27. Josh McCord, 90; 28. Joshua Hotsinpiller, 87; 29. Scott Robertson, 84; 30. Stevie Clark, 75; 31. Braxton Strait, 72; 32. Greg Long, 66; 33. Matt Cale, 60.